Zoning Board of Adjustment

The Zoning Board of Adjustment meets on an as needed basis.  If there is a case before them, the  Board will meet on the second Monday of the month at 7:00PM in the Cary Mead Room of the Municipal Building.


Bernard Volz, Chairman
Jean Meloney, Vice Chair
Chris Williams, Member
George Lamprey, Member
Karen Peranelli, Member
Palmer Smith, Alternate Member
Anthony Avrutine, Alternate Member
Evelyn Mcauliffe, Alternate Member
Aimee Manfredi-Sanschagrin, Clerk

Email: ctrhtownoffice@metrocast.net