Nichols Library Board of Trustees

Trustees 2019
2019 Library Trustees. Seated, Annette Nichols (Chair) and Jo Morse. Standing left to right, Susan Gurney, Bette Miller, Sarah Heath (Treasurer) and Karen Ponton (Secretary/Alternate). Missing from photo is Shannon Whalen.

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the James E. Nichols Memorial Library and the link between the library and the community.  The Trustees meet on the 4th Monday of each month at 10:00am in the Library Meeting Room.  The public is welcome to attend.  You may email the Tustees at [email protected].

TrusteeTerm ExpiresAddress 

Annette Nichols



344 Piper Hill Road

Center Harbor, NH 03226


Sarah Heath



PO Box 1035

Center Harbor, NH 03226


Karen Ponton



227 High Haith Road

Center Harbor, NH  03226

Shannon Whalen2022

195 Redding Lane

Moultonborough, NH 03254

Bette Miller2022

PO Box 818

Center Harbor, NH 03226